Opinie

9,0
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
9,4
Komfort
9,3
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,7
Udogodnienia
9,0
Personel
9,1
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,7

Opinie

    Ewelina
    pl

    Ocena

    7,5
    10 września 2018
    Śniadanie nic szczególnego, wybór się zmniejszał wraz z czasem ;) kawa mocno przepalona - daleka od ideału.
    Pomocni i przesympatyczni ludzie pracujacy na recepcji, pani sprzatajaca. Rowery mozna wypozyczyc za darmo.
    voinea
    ro

    Ocena

    9,6
    17 września 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    gabi
    ro

    Ocena

    9,2
    17 września 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Ion Marius
    gb

    Ocena

    5,8
    17 września 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Lidia
    ro

    Ocena

    9,2
    16 września 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Deian Iorgovan
    ro

    Ocena

    10
    16 września 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    ro

    Ocena

    5,8
    13 września 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Silviu
    ro

    Ocena

    9,6
    12 września 2018

    Overall, a great experience

    As a personal preference, I would have liked breakfast to be served earlier than 8AM. This was just because we had an infant with us, and getting at 9-10 at the seaside was a little too late for the baby. They promote the seaside to be 300m away. While that is true, it takes you about 10-15 minutes, because there is no zebra nearby. The same with the cable car (“50m away”)
    io an
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    12 września 2018

    Perfect

    I do like everything
    The view of the lake, make you to enjoy every minute while you stay at the hotel or while you serve something
    ro

    Ocena

    9,6
    10 września 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Sonja R
    ro

    Ocena

    8,8
    9 września 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    ro

    Ocena

    10
    6 września 2018

    The Best Hotel In Mamaia!

    There’s nothing I didn’t like.
    This hotel is my favorite in Mamaia, it is a wonderful hotel with the best view to the lake, great staff and amazingly clean rooms.
    Dima Nicolae
    ro

    Ocena

    9,6
    1 września 2018

    A place to come back to

    Slight sewage odour in the bathroom (mainly in the common toilet downstairs) in the morning (although I was led to believe this is a common issue in the area).
    Large and tall room, clean and quiet, comfortable bed, extremely nice stuff (especially the cleaning ladies). Nice design with large corridors and generous terrace. Beautiful view over the lake. Very good restaurant, especially for fish dishes. Parking lot was big enough despite the busy season.
    Alexandru
    ro

    Ocena

    7,5
    30 sierpnia 2018
    Nice hotel with one of the best restaurants in Mamaia. The rooms are comfy enough and clean, the staff is also alright. Sadly, the pedestrian pass is quite far from the hotel if you intend to go to the beach, and the drivers don't really pay attention to pedestrians. Would be nice for the hotel to arrange a semaphored pedestrian pass with the mayorship, or maybe an overpass.
    Ciprian
    ro

    Ocena

    7,9
    27 sierpnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Sarah
    gb

    Ocena

    9,2
    26 sierpnia 2018

    Excellant would recommend to anyone.

    Everything, only slight negative comment was the WiFi ddin’t work all the time
    Nato
    ge

    Ocena

    7,1
    24 sierpnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Alban
    al

    Ocena

    10
    22 sierpnia 2018
    Very good!
    Lelia
    ro

    Ocena

    8,8
    22 sierpnia 2018
    clean room, lake view, very nice breakfast
    AndreeaE
    ro

    Ocena

    9,6
    22 sierpnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
Ładowanie opinii