点评

9.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.4
舒适度
9.3
住宿位置
8.7
设施
9.0
员工
9.1
性价比
8.7

点评

    voinea
    ro

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年9月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gabi
    ro

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年9月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ion Marius
    gb

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年9月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lidia
    ro

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年9月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Deian Iorgovan
    ro

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ro

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年9月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Silviu
    ro

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年9月12日

    Overall, a great experience

    As a personal preference, I would have liked breakfast to be served earlier than 8AM. This was just because we had an infant with us, and getting at 9-10 at the seaside was a little too late for the baby. They promote the seaside to be 300m away. While that is true, it takes you about 10-15 minutes, because there is no zebra nearby. The same with the cable car (“50m away”)
    io an
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月12日

    Perfect

    I do like everything
    The view of the lake, make you to enjoy every minute while you stay at the hotel or while you serve something
    ro

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年9月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sonja R
    ro

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年9月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ro

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月6日

    The Best Hotel In Mamaia!

    There’s nothing I didn’t like.
    This hotel is my favorite in Mamaia, it is a wonderful hotel with the best view to the lake, great staff and amazingly clean rooms.
    Dima Nicolae
    ro

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年9月1日

    A place to come back to

    Slight sewage odour in the bathroom (mainly in the common toilet downstairs) in the morning (although I was led to believe this is a common issue in the area).
    Large and tall room, clean and quiet, comfortable bed, extremely nice stuff (especially the cleaning ladies). Nice design with large corridors and generous terrace. Beautiful view over the lake. Very good restaurant, especially for fish dishes. Parking lot was big enough despite the busy season.
    Alexandru
    ro

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年8月30日
    Nice hotel with one of the best restaurants in Mamaia. The rooms are comfy enough and clean, the staff is also alright. Sadly, the pedestrian pass is quite far from the hotel if you intend to go to the beach, and the drivers don't really pay attention to pedestrians. Would be nice for the hotel to arrange a semaphored pedestrian pass with the mayorship, or maybe an overpass.
    Ciprian
    ro

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年8月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sarah
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年8月26日

    Excellant would recommend to anyone.

    Everything, only slight negative comment was the WiFi ddin’t work all the time
    Nato
    ge

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年8月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Alban
    al

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月22日
    Very good!
    Lelia
    ro

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年8月22日
    clean room, lake view, very nice breakfast
    AndreeaE
    ro

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年8月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Florin
    ro

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月22日
    Nothing
    Everything
正在载入点评